skip navigation

Congratulations to all of our All Star Teams.  Hope you all had a great time playing... see you on the fields again soon.

Congratulations to our North 2022 All Star Players

12's Division 11's Division 10's Division 9's Division Juniors Division
Thomas Castro Julian Avalos Raul Berumen Nolan Boyd Christian Avalos
Justin David Reed Boucher Huxley Craig Hayes Brickley Kyle Borges
Jake Fury Isaiah Brown Derek Diephouse Casey Giovanni Nicholas Bull
Ethan Grieco Adrian Flores Ethan Dodge Colin Finley Joshua Fitch
Cooper Holland Dalton Huska John Estrada Jack Holton Brady Hassett
Colby Micallef Jacob Hutcheon Aiden Garcia Cash Johnson Niko Hester
Ethan Miller Cannon Johnson Dylan Grunas Alex Kindreich Brady Meade
Dylan Muscolo Cooper Johnson Meric Jennings Chase Ohlwiler Edward Moraga
Tyler Muscolo Francisco Maldonado James Lyle River Pugh Sabastian Salazar
Cy Ohlwiler Connor Martin Brennan Middagh Adam Shank Curran Smaker
Kelly O'Neill Camilo Zegarra Axel Steen Dennis Sullivan Van-Michael Sparks
Kevin Oster   Dennis Thurston, III Nicolas Zegarra Shane Turkich
Ryder Pugh   Logan Zacche   Chase Vlahos
Jacob Wiederrich        


Juniors National Mission Outlaws D68 and OC Champs

Congratulations to our Mission Outlaws for Winning District 68 TOC, as well as Orange County TOC.

Congratulations to all of our 2022 Winners

North Tournament Winners

Majors - Texas Longhorns

AAA - Cal Bears

AA - Texas A&M Aggies

A - LSU Tigers


Regular Season Winners

Minor A - LSU Tigers

Minor AA - Texas A&M Aggies

Minor AAA - Penn State Nittany Lions

Majors - Texas Longhorns

Juniors National - Mission Outlaws

Golf Ball Drop Winners

Ball Drop Winner
Kaitlyn Cronholm

Top Selling Team
USC Trojans - Coach Pitch 

Top Selling Player
Robert Zweig

Home Run Derby Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Home Run Derby Winners

2022 Home Run Hitters

Cooper Holland
2nd Home Run
Texas Longhorns - Majors


Shane Turkich
Mission Outlaws - Juniors


Brennan Middagh
Grand Slam
Penn State Lions - AAA


Chase Vlahos
Mission Outlaws - Juniors


Cooper Holland
Texas Longhorns - Majors

North Mission Viejo Little League

NMVLL is located in the city of Mission Viejo, CA and we play our games at the Marty Russo Youth Athletic Park (frequently referred to as YAP) located at 22056 Olympiad Rd, MV 92692. We are located across from the main entrance to Lake Mission Viejo.

Contact Us NMVLL

Contact Us NMVLL

North Mission Viejo Little League Sponsors

These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor?

Click Here for Additional Company Details on Our Sponsor Page