Website Manager

2024 Board of Directors

President | Stephanie Shank | [email protected]
Vice President | Mark Johnson | [email protected]
Auxiliary PresidentBree Tsukada[email protected]
TreasurerSara Treadway[email protected]
SecretaryKarisa Diephouse[email protected]
Player AgentJason Oster[email protected]
Chief UmpireJeff Corrao[email protected]
Chief Youth UmpireDave Gammoh[email protected]
Juniors RepFrank Sanchez[email protected]
Majors RepRyan Bramwell[email protected]
AAA RepMatt Muscolo[email protected]
AA RepMike Boyd[email protected]
Single A RepGeorge Blair[email protected]
T-Ball & Coach Pitch RepBen Kindreich[email protected]
Training & DevelopmentMatt Watts[email protected]
Fields & MaintenanceLuke Fox & Ryan Zacche[email protected]
Equipment & BuildingsZeus Leiva[email protected]
Sponsorships CoordinatorJeremy Zweig[email protected]
Strike ZoneJessica Bramwell[email protected]
Registration OfficerJC Zegarra[email protected]
Snack Bar CoordinatorsClaudia Lopez & Michelle Watts[email protected] 
Information OfficerJC Zegarra[email protected]
UniformsStephanie Shank[email protected]
Safety OfficerDave Shank[email protected]
Score KeepingMike Casey[email protected]
Fall Ball CoordinatorDavid Avalos[email protected]
Marketing & Social MediaBrandon Weddle[email protected]
Scheduling & OperationsSean Martin[email protected]


League Sponsors

North Mission Viejo Little League

23052-H Alicia Pkwy Box 403 
Mission Viejo, California 92692

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 North Mission Viejo Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login