skip navigation

2018 Board of Directors

President
Mike Maxwell
president@nmvll.org

Vice President
Todd Shuff
llvicepresident@nmvll.org

Sr. League Vice President
Danny Gonzalez
slvicepresident@nmvll.org

Auxiliary President
Victoria Emry
auxiliarypresident@nmvll.org

Treasurer
Shawna Want
treasurer@nmvll.org

Secretary
Lady Barker
secretary@nmvll.org

SL Player Agent/Jr. & Sr. Rep
Mike Boucher
slplayeragent@nmvll.org

LL Player Agent
Sean Meade
llplayeragent@nmvll.org

Chief Umpire
Jeff Corrao
chiefumpire@nmvll.org

Chief Youth Umpire
Chris Paffrath
chiefyouthumpire@nmvll.org

Training & Development / Tournament Coordinator
Frank Sanchez
training@nmvll.org

Major Rep
Bob Van Deusen
majorrep@nmvll.org

AAA Rep
Jerry Serrato
aaarep@nmvll.org

AA Rep
Aaron Gould
aarep@nmvll.org

Single A Rep
Kevin Mealia
arep@nmvll.org

T-Ball/Coach Pitch Rep
Brian Berg
tballrep@nmvll.org

Fields & Maintenance
Mike Micallef / Jason Bernhardt
fields@nmvll.org

Equipment & Buildings
David Avalos
equipment@nmvll.org

Sponsorships Coordinator
Michael Sallus
sponsorships@nmvll.org

Strike Zone
Joleen Thomas
strikezone@nmvll.org

Registration
Joleen Thomas
registration@nmvll.org

Snack Bar Coordinator
Jessica Holland
snackbar@nmvll.org 

Information Officer
Gary Passaglia
info@nmvll.org

Uniforms
Lennetta Flournoy
uniforms@nmvll.org

Safety
Glenn Ottens
safety@nmvll.org

Fall Ball Coordinator
David Avalos
fallball@nmvll.org